« Back

Night at the Symphony

Show Details

Duration: 4:20

Difficulty: Medium

Price: $1000

Listen & Imagine

Mvmt 1: Night at the Symphony

Welcome to the symphony! Enjoy the music as you enter the concert hall and take your seat. Visually you can see the red carpet, rope stanchions, elaborate concert stage and auditorium seats. The performers are in formal wear and bring a beautiful and exciting production utilizing “Symphony No. 4” by Tchaikovsky with original music by Joshua V. Hinkel and Aaron Railey. 16th runs are written optional for the brass but are available if you have the players. This show is nothing short of exciting and fun. Enjoy your evening out with us!

What you will receive:

  • PDF score
  • PDF parts
  • mp3 recordings


  • Flute
  • Clarinet 1, 2
  • Bass Clarinet (optional)
  • Alto Saxophone
  • Tenor Saxophone (optional)
  • Baritone Saxophone (optional)
  • Trumpet 1, 2, 3
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone 1, 2
  • Baritone B.C.
  • Baritone T.C.
  • Tuba


  • Front Ensemble
  • Synthesizers
  • Aux. Percussion