« Back

Wonderful World

Show Details

Duration: 6:50

Difficulty: Medium-Advanced

Price: $2,000

Listen & Imagine

Mvmt 1: Wonderful World - FULL

Many times, we become distracted by the negativity, unfortunate news, and a lifestyle of always on the go. Sometimes, we never have the opportunity to stop, slow down, and see how beautiful our world is. From the beautiful people from all over the globe, to the breathtaking landscapes on all continents, our world is a special place. It is important that despite all that’s wrong in the world we remember and always take time to realize what a wonderful world it truly is. This show does require licensing and includes music from “Day One” from Interstellar by Hans Zimmer, “Space Oddity” by David Bowie and “What a Wonderful World” by Louis Armstrong.


  • PDF score
  • PDF parts
  • MP3 recordings
  • MainStage File – Sound FX (Requires MIDI Keyboard, Apple MainStage)


  • Flute
  • Clarinet 1, 2
  • Bass Clarinet (optional)
  • Alto Sax 1, 2
  • Tenor Sax (optional)
  • Bari Sax (optional)
  • Trumpet 1
  • Trumpet 2, 3
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone 1, 2
  • Baritone B.C.
  • Baritone T.C.
  • Tuba


  • Snare Drum
  • Tenors – 5 Drums (4 drum parts available upon request)
  • Bass Drums – 5 Drums (3 or 4 drum parts available upon request)
  • Synthesizer – Two parts with included Mainstage file (Upon request)
  • Sound Effect Samples
  • Marimba – Two parts
  • Vibraphone – Two parts
  • Glockenspiel/Xylophone
  • Auxiliary Percussion – Two parts