« Back


Show Details

Duration: 7:10

Difficulty: Medium

Price: $1500

Listen & Imagine

Mvmt 1: Revolutions - Full

It’s time for a revolution! This show is the famous story of how America came to be and the spirit we all share. We start with the excitement and free spirit of the Colonies then proceed as tensions arise representing the war. The American spirit soars through beautifully and the dream called The United States finally emerges. “We the People” can be seen visually as backdrops and American flags rise in abundance. Musical selections include Procession of the Nobles by Rimsky-Korsakov, Mars from the Planets by Holst, America the Beautiful, Don’t Stop Me Now and Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen.

*Licensing Required* – Contact us for details!

What you will receive:

  • PDF score
  • PDF parts
  • mp3 recordings


  • Clarinet Duet, part 1 only
  • Flute
  • Clarinet 1, 2
  • Bass Clarinet (optional)
  • Alto Sax 1, 2
  • Tenor Sax (optional)
  • Bari Sax (optional)
  • Trumpet 1
  • Trumpet 2, 3
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone 1, 2
  • Baritone B.C.
  • Baritone T.C.
  • Tuba


  • Mallet Cues